D/deaf Yoga

Online Session - Sense Zoom

  • Thu 15 Apr - Thu 01 Jul 2021
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Free

About the activity

Coach: Penny Pearce

Follow instructor Penny through a series of Yoga postures to develop strength, resilience and enhance wellbeing. This class is taught in sign language on Zoom and is suitable for D/deaf adults of beginner to intermediate ability level.

Classes
  Thu 15 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 22 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 29 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 06 May 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 13 May 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 20 May 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 27 May 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 03 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 10 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 17 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 24 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 01 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
Book your place

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with:
Sense
T: 07976 707281
E: michael.barrett@sense.org.uk

 

Online Session - Sense Zoom

Get directions