Drumming to Music - Children

Online Session - Sense Zoom

  • Tue 13 Apr - Tue 29 Jun 2021
  • 13:00 - 13:45
  • Free

About the activity

Coach: Abbey Clayton

A weekly online drumming to music class (otherwise known as Pound Fit) with Abbey Clayton. Get moving to the upbeat music, and practice your drumming skills using wooden spoons, pens, or whatever you have at home! Suitable for children and young people with complex disabilities. This class will be hosted on Zoom. After booking your place, you will receive a confirmation email with details of how to access the Zoom class. For further information, please contact chloe.brown@sense.org.uk

Classes
  Tue 13 Apr 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 20 Apr 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 27 Apr 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 04 May 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 11 May 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 18 May 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 25 May 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 01 Jun 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 08 Jun 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 15 Jun 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 22 Jun 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 29 Jun 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
Book your place

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with:
Sense
T: 07980 660 939
E: chloe.brown@sense.org.uk

 

Online Session - Sense Zoom

Get directions