Tai-Chi

Online Session - Sense Zoom

  • Mon 12 Apr - Mon 28 Jun 2021
  • 14:00 - 15:00
  • Free

About the activity

Coach: Miz Rahman

Enjoy gentle, flowing movements and channel positive energy, wherever you are. Instructed by Miz Rahman live on Zoom. This session can be completed seated, or standing and is suitable for all ability levels. You will need some water, and a clear space to exercise in and a chair. Feel free to stay online after the class to socialise with other participants.

Classes
  Mon 12 Apr 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 19 Apr 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 26 Apr 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 03 May 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 10 May 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 17 May 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 24 May 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 31 May 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 07 Jun 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 14 Jun 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 21 Jun 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 28 Jun 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
Book your place

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with:
Sense
T: 07976 707281
E: michael.barrett@sense.org.uk

 

Online Session - Sense Zoom

Get directions